Skip to content

Reviews

5 of 5 stars of rating of 189 reviews
Read excellent ratings about our products, customer service, quality, and shipping.

19.0

sally on Dec 9, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Beautiful coffee table! Looks great in my living room. Packaged with care for trip across the country! Will definitely buy from VintageSupplyLA again
Source: Etsy.com

Jared on Dec 2, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Absolutely beautiful dresser . Thank you
Source: Etsy.com

Carol on Oct 22, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Absolutely stunning refinishing job on a classic Lane piece for which I have been searching for years. Thank you so, so much!!!
Source: Etsy.com

peterrhreichel1 on Oct 6, 2021
5 of 5 stars
The experience was great! They did fantastic work restoring the wood stand, the table is in perfect condition. We would definitely buy from Vintage Supply again.
Source: Etsy.com

Tracy on Sep 27, 2021
5 of 5 stars
It was exactly as pictured, great quality and good communication
Source: Etsy.com

Drew on Sep 20, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Great experience. The table was exactly as described and beautifully finished. Shipping exceeded expectations and arrived well ahead of initial quote. Communication was great and always provided updates as we went through the process. Great seller, would definitely purchase here again.
Source: Etsy.com

mindybeeson on Aug 22, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Such a gorgeous piece of furniture!
Source: Etsy.com

Julian on Aug 20, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Seller accommodated my request to pick up locally and refund shipping charge. The vintage brass lamp looked exactly as pictured. Beautiful design, and very functional.
Source: Etsy.com

Kelsey on Aug 12, 2021
Kelsey added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
Great communication, great service, great nightstands in wonderful condition!
Source: Etsy.com

maureen on Jul 7, 2021
maureen added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
I love this little table! It’s beautiful. I cannot believe I got so lucky to find it. The sellers were fabulous. It was delivered as promised, quickly, and as described. I love them and I wish all shopping was like dealing with them.
Thank you💕
Source: Etsy.com

KenWellsFargo on Jun 13, 2021
5 of 5 stars
As described. I used Saphir leather conditioner to remove any excess smell and revitalized the leather. I sit on the chair to read all my favorite books on Orthodox Christianity.
Source: Etsy.com

shanna on Jun 10, 2021
shanna mcmullen added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
The dresser is beautiful. Arrived in perfect condition but it took almost 2 months to receive. That being said, I’d rather it take 2 months to get a piece without a scratch on it, than have something rushed here and arrive damaged.
Source: Etsy.com

Randi on May 16, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Gorgeous table! Even prettier IRL. Great communication and the delivery service was wonderful. I would absolutely buy from them again!
Source: Etsy.com

DCRunner on May 8, 2021
5 of 5 stars
We're very happy with the writing desk!
Source: Etsy.com

Lisa on Apr 20, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Absolutely gorgeous end table! Love it! Very prompt shipping and super kind seller! Thank you so much for your time! :)
Source: Etsy.com

LLLLBEE on Apr 3, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Item is just as described, arrived very clean, and delivery was smooth!
Source: Etsy.com

Bradley on Jun 24, 2021
1 of 5 stars
I never received the table.
Source: Etsy.com

days850 on Dec 27, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Sarah on Oct 28, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Salvador on Aug 24, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Ann on Mar 24, 2021
5 of 5 stars
Easiest purchase and extra care was taken with packaging. Great customer service
Source: Etsy.com

Hollie on Mar 21, 2021
Hollie added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
The lovely Suzy gave me a great deal on this desk and an end table. Both came in perfect condition and on time. They look awesome and customer service was great. Thoroughly recommend
Source: Etsy.com

pennybowie on Feb 24, 2021
pennybowie added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
Absolutely gorgeous sconces- exactly as described. Thanks again
Source: Etsy.com

laura on Feb 24, 2021
5 of 5 stars
This desk arrived in great condition, it’s beautiful. Shipper was great also.
I was nervous buying used furniture unseen but I would definitely do it again from this vendor
Source: Etsy.com

Sami on Feb 16, 2021
4 of 5 stars
We received our stools quickly from Vintage Supply LA. The customer service was superb. The stools are comfortable and have a unique look. I'll continue to shop via this vendor in the future!
Source: Etsy.com

Jennifer on Feb 8, 2021
Jennifer Gennari added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
Gorgeous and In perfect condition. It's been well loved through its life and will continue to be! It couldn't be better
Source: Etsy.com

Amber on Feb 2, 2021
5 of 5 stars
I was nervous about the price and paying this much for lamps I can't see in person, but I'm so glad I purchased them. They are stunning. Better than pictured or described. Thank you!
Source: Etsy.com

Jake on Dec 16, 2020
5 of 5 stars
Beautiful, in perfect shape. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Source: Etsy.com

atorious66 on Dec 13, 2020
4 of 5 stars
Love the picture, it took awhile before I received it. When it came the glass was broken and I had to spend more money on getting this fix.
Source: Etsy.com

Rene on Dec 11, 2020
5 of 5 stars
Jessy was great to work with. She coordinated everything with the shippers, who did an excellent job with delivery.
Source: Etsy.com

foxiepip on Dec 4, 2020
5 of 5 stars
THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL MIDCENTURY WORK. YOU ARE A GREAT DESCRIBER OF YOUR MERCHANDISE AND A CAREFUL, THOUGHTFUL PACKER. YOU KEPT ME ABREAST OF THE WHEREABOUTS OF MY PURCHASE ON THE LONG JOURNEY. A+++ ,I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED, THANK YOU AGAIN !!!!
Source: Etsy.com

Blair imani on Nov 24, 2020
5 of 5 stars
An absolute pleasure to work with. The mirror is of the utmost quality. The seller was able to drop off the furniture item to me at no additional cost. I cannot wait to support them again!
Source: Etsy.com

Anthony on Nov 15, 2020
5 of 5 stars
Beautiful piece of restored furniture! The crew at Vintage Supply were responsive and courteous. Looking forward to purchasing more from them.
Source: Etsy.com

timhotchner on Oct 19, 2020
5 of 5 stars
Fantastic purchase. Chairs are of exceptional quality and arrived exactly as shown and described on the site. Jessy and the team couldn’t have been more friendly, responsive, fair and accurate with shipping details. Highly recommend!
Source: Etsy.com

joneserikamd on Oct 12, 2020
5 of 5 stars
Amazing purchase, truly one of a kind, excellent condition and really beautiful, timeless pieces. The merchant, Jessy was excellent to work with, quickly responsive and I will buy from her again
Source: Etsy.com

sharon ing on Oct 2, 2020
5 of 5 stars
great coffee table! very helpful
Source: Etsy.com

Pete on Sep 29, 2020
Pete Sluder added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
Excellent item, packaging and communication. Thanks
Source: Etsy.com

modmorini on Jul 15, 2018
5 of 5 stars
fantastic seller. communication, description, shipping, packing, it was all great. Thank You
Source: Etsy.com

Terence on Jul 28, 2018
5 of 5 stars

Michael on May 16, 2018
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

cmcmorri on Oct 23, 2017
5 of 5 stars
amazing table, super nice staff
Source: Etsy.com

beaglejazz on Oct 19, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Great communication and fast shipping. Thank you!
Source: Etsy.com

Anna on Sep 2, 2017
5 of 5 stars
This set is lovely! Seller good to work with. Packaged and shipped well!
Source: Etsy.com

Julia on Aug 30, 2017
5 of 5 stars
The tables are beautiful and were shipped securely and quickly. Thanks very much!
Source: Etsy.com

daisycoco on Jul 7, 2017
3 of 5 stars
Stunning lamp. Very well packed.
Source: Etsy.com

Michelle on Apr 25, 2018
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

aurorafarewell on Mar 3, 2018
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Lori on Nov 16, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

MaryBeth on Oct 16, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

potro7784 on Jul 12, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Ruth on Apr 5, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Fast shipping. Stellar packing. Awesome vanity. The restoration is impeccable. Superb communication. Tremendous seller. Thank you for making this such a positive experience!
Source: Etsy.com

Marcia on Mar 24, 2017
Marcia Pinna added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
Arrived in perfect condition and is absolutely stunning!
Source: Etsy.com

Ryan on Mar 24, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Great store. L.A. is lucky to have them
Source: Etsy.com

lisa on Mar 22, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Seller went over and above to arrange out of area delivery - on a weekend, around my schedule. Great white-glove treatment by staff for a lovely and distinctive piece - we look forward to enjoying our new addition for years to come.
Source: Etsy.com

Lisa on Mar 19, 2017
Lisa Iversen added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
First off, seller was quick to respond to questions before buying and very good with communication. Seller was so accommodating with my request to change shipping address last minute and package arrived so carefully and securely wrapped. Item is more stunning in person and in impeccable condition!!! Smooth and pleasant transaction all around.
Source: Etsy.com

Foster on Mar 8, 2017
5 of 5 stars
These vintage nightstands looked brand new after being refinished by the seller. Amaaaaaaaazing condition. Well worth the wait. Service was great. Pick up in LA easy. Very smooth, easy, rewarding transaction. Thanks.
Source: Etsy.com

 Michael on Jan 29, 2017
5 of 5 stars
LOVE my new table! exactly as described and easy shipping.
Source: Etsy.com

dougmfrye on Jan 27, 2017
4 of 5 stars
Hooker styling awesome. Finish a little darker than what I expected.
Source: Etsy.com

Tom on Jan 23, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Fantastic condition, seamless delivery, excellent communication all the way. Thanks!!
Source: Etsy.com

glwells02 on Jan 17, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Classic look. Adds to my Chapman Rams Horn collection
Source: Etsy.com

carl4e1 on Oct 15, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Love the chairs! Took a while to arrive but they were well protected and wrapped.
Source: Etsy.com

Modern on Oct 1, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Thoroughly fabulous - thank you so much!
Source: Etsy.com

Rosemary on Sep 9, 2016
5 of 5 stars
The lamp is HUGE and gorgeous! Thank you for packaging it so well. It survived the trip no problem. r
Source: Etsy.com

Edward on Aug 22, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Thank you for offering the coffee table for sale. It is beautiful and was packed so well. I will do business again with you for sure!
Source: Etsy.com

Edward on Jul 29, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Great chairs, awesome staff to work with and shipping was made so easy.
Source: Etsy.com

Liza on Sep 30, 2016
1 of 5 stars
The beautiful photographs were misleading - the lamp looks quite a bit worse in person and arrived broken. It's totally useless to me, which is stressful given how expensive it was. Shipping costs are exorbitant. Nice store to look at but I would not recommend buying here
Source: Etsy.com

nrimedio1 on Jan 5, 2017
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

jlarian on Dec 6, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Debbie on Nov 8, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

isabel15 on Jul 28, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Perfect. Couldn't be happier with purchase!
Source: Etsy.com

graffiii on Jul 19, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Great purchase! Nicely refinished and great price!
Source: Etsy.com

Erin on Jul 11, 2016
5 of 5 stars
This looks stunning in our bedroom. Love it!
Source: Etsy.com

callmiprincess on Jun 8, 2016
5 of 5 stars
This is such a beautiful piece. It was exactly as pictured, arrived in a reasonable amount of time (all the way to South Florida) and was very fairly priced. The communication with the seller was considerate and timely, which I really appreciated having never purchased a vintage piece of furniture online. Thank you for such a stress-free experience! I feel happy every time I look at it, knowing me made a great choice! The only detail that would have been helpful is a few shots inside the drawers. Not a deal breaker but there's a ton of staining after a long life and a few refinishes. Thanks again!
Source: Etsy.com

Miranda on May 21, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Looks great! Beautiful piece of furniture
Source: Etsy.com

pccagle on May 6, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Perfect condition, even better looking than the photo. Fast shipping.
Source: Etsy.com

Valerie on May 2, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Yet another piece I purchased from Vintage Supply in L.A. Securely packed for shipping. Delighted to add this fireplace tool set to my MCM home. As always, Norma was a delight.
Source: Etsy.com

Trinity on Apr 29, 2016
5 of 5 stars
The chairs are beautiful! They arrived in shape and form exactly as they appeared in the photos on Etsy. The chairs are in excellent, refurbished condition, and seem like new. Shipping was timely, efficient, and smooth. We would definitely purchase again from Vintage Supply LA.
Source: Etsy.com

Marklander on Jul 5, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Jena on Apr 20, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Valerie on Apr 6, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I live in Chicago and this is the sixth item I've bought from Vintage Supply LA. I had a problem with the shipper on larger items I purchased, but this rug was shipped via UPS and arrived promptly. I'm really pleased with the quality, color and cleanliness of the rug. As usual, Norma was a delight.
Source: Etsy.com

chambana on Apr 1, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Great communication, rapid delivery, well packaged item, great item/as described
Source: Etsy.com

Jennifer on Mar 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
It's always a little scary ordering on-line, but this was a drama free transaction and that's exactly as it should be. :-) I found something I liked, I ordered it, it came and it's lovely.

Thank you - it doesn't always work out that way.

Jenny
Source: Etsy.com

aastratton on Mar 31, 2016
aastratton added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
Very happy with the mid century cabinet. It arrived very well packaged. The condition is great. I couldn't be happier!
Source: Etsy.com

Sherri on Mar 5, 2016
5 of 5 stars
These little beauties are even more stunning in person. Perfect for our mid century mod rec room. Formica top = no worries about beverages being placed on the table. Thanks for the superb packing and shipping.
Source: Etsy.com

L on Feb 18, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I love it!!! Thank you
Source: Etsy.com

Valerie on Feb 9, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I bought these night stands from Vintage Supply in LA and had them shipped to me. The finish is great and they're in great condition and go perfect in my bedroom. Norma from Vintage Supply was particularly helpful!
Source: Etsy.com

Valerie on Feb 9, 2016
3 of 5 stars
This item arrived damaged but the shipper that Vintage Supply uses, Plycon, denied the damage was their fault, but rather on our end. Norma from Vintage Supply was very helpful connecting me with Plycon to make a claim but, ultimately, it's my word against Plycon's and they're not paying to repair the damage. I'm VERY disappointed because this was a $1,500 piece of furniture that I paid to have shipped to me. The customer service at Plycon was abysmal. It took them weeks to respond to me or Norma only to deny my claim. As great as it's been to buy from Vintage Supply, I'll have to think twice before making a large purchase that would require Plycon to handle shipping. EXTREMELY disappointed. HOWEVER, it's a beautiful piece of furniture that was refinished very nicely. It will be nicer when I fix the chunks of wood missing.
Source: Etsy.com

zekehughes on Apr 2, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Rebecca on Mar 18, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

fdlanca on Feb 1, 2016
5 of 5 stars
These arrived very well packed. They are exactly as represented in the posted images. We will definitely order from this shop again.
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 31, 201
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Valerie on Feb 9, 2016
3 of 5 stars
I love the look of this day bed but in person the fabric used to reupholster it isn't of the highest quality. Also, it's really kind of rickety. The legs are small for a large piece but standard for the time. I ordered it from Vintage Supply in LA and had it shipped to me. Honestly, I most likely wouldn't have bought this piece had I seen and tried it in person. That's nothing against Vintage Supply because Norma in particular has been just great to work through for the many pieces I have purchased from their store.
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Adonna on Jan 31, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Excellent seller! Great communication, careful packing, fast shipping, item as described.
Source: Etsy.com

Seija on Jan 29, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I received all my beautiful pieces! They were well packaged and arrived safely and quickly. Great seller!
Source: Etsy.com

Angela Asbury Interiors on Jan 26, 2016
5 of 5 stars
These were my second purchase from Vintage Supply and again in perfect condition! Love this place!
Source: Etsy.com

spf1410 on Jan 26, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Absolutely fantastic seller; great communication, super-fair pricing. Seller arranged white-glove delivery that arrived a few days ahead of schedule. Item is even nicer in person than in the photos. Highly recommend this seller, will buy from them again if they have something for me. Bravo!
Source: Etsy.com

grayyyj on Jan 25, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Extremely pleased! Great shop! Excellent communication and customer service... Will buy from again in the near future! Thanks a ton!!!
Source: Etsy.com

borborygmi on Jan 20, 2016
5 of 5 stars
The arrived in perfect condition and much sooner than I expected with excellent packing; the Plycon employees were very professional and courteous. Thank you Norma!
Source: Etsy.com

kathleen on Jan 18, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Everything was great! I love the night stands and the delivery was really easy. Thank you!!
Source: Etsy.com

Amy on Jan 18, 2016
Amy C. Long added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
Can't wait for summer!
Source: Etsy.com

Nick on Jan 21, 2016
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Teresa on Jan 6, 2016
5 of 5 stars
I love them. They arrived safely and were packaged throughly so not to have a bump! Thank you
Source: Etsy.com

Caroline on Dec 16, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Fast shipping. Great Etsy seller!
Source: Etsy.com

paulaemurray on Dec 15, 2015
paulaemurray added a photo of their purchase
5 of 5 stars
The mirror arrived with a crack in the wood on the side and top. I contacted VintageSupplyLA about the defect and they immediately refunded me for the product and shipping. Amazing customer service. After a generous use of gorilla glue and some unique positioning I was able to secure the mirror. Beautiful piece. Would definitely do business with this shop again!
Source: Etsy.com

Maria-Elena on Dec 10, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Beautiful piece. We love it. Quick delivery.
Source: Etsy.com

Karen on Dec 8, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Beautifully refinished, like new. Only downsides: odd fragrance/odor and some of the paint chipped off the feet.
Source: Etsy.com

SpiffyPress on Dec 8, 2015
5 of 5 stars
we love this dresser. beautifully refinished. just as advertised. very good and prompt customer service and delivery.
Source: Etsy.com

Kate on Nov 20, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Love this table and chairs - in fantastic condition. Great customer service - table was delivered the next day.
Source: Etsy.com

slhgoodman on Dec 24, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

aarron on Nov 24, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

sheillaalvarez on Nov 17, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

srusa300 on Nov 5, 2015
5 of 5 stars
As described and both the seller and delivery service were excellent. Thank you.
Source: Etsy.com

srusa300 on Nov 5, 2015
5 of 5 stars
As described. Excellent customer service.
Source: Etsy.com

surpriseofthecentury on Nov 3, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Great item, smooth pick-up. Thanks!
Source: Etsy.com

Diego on Oct 27, 2015
5 of 5 stars
The item arrived safely and it looks really nice! Thank you so much.
Source: Etsy.com

KatoS on Oct 24, 2015
5 of 5 stars
We love our new dresser! Works perfectly and feels like new, despite its vintage quality - a great, unique piece.
Source: Etsy.com

KatoS on Oct 24, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Gorgeous, perfect-quality night stands that don't show a mark of age!
Source: Etsy.com

KatoS on Oct 24, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Great quality and a lovely addition to our home
Source: Etsy.com

sheillaalvarez on Nov 17, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

ashpeak on Nov 17, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

Katie on Oct 28, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

KatoS on Oct 24, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Gorgeous stuff and a really great delivery process
Source: Etsy.com

lcancillahotmailca on Oct 14, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Great shop to deal with, had a problem and it was taken care of immediately. Good communication.
Source: Etsy.com

Mary on Oct 13, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Beautiful piece in perfect condition, easy delivery thank you!
Source: Etsy.com

orlylolbbqxxx on Oct 7, 2015
5 of 5 stars
The dresser is gorgeous and flawless. I was initially hesitant to buy a piece of refinished / vintage furniture (not knowing what it'd look like in person), but the moment it arrived I knew I made the right decision buying this piece. It looks brand new - the only reason I know it's not is because they don't make furniture of this quality/weight anymore. I cannot express enough how pleased I am with this piece. I truly love it! (PS - seller communication and the delivery experience was great as well.) Thank you!
Source: Etsy.com

Lundberg on Oct 6, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Quality packaging. Pleasure to deal with.
Source: Etsy.com

Oriondog on Sep 20, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Very pleased with purchase. Shop owner helped arrange delivery.
Source: Etsy.com

Oriondog on Sep 20, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Lovely piece. Shop owner helped me arrange delivery. Pleased with purchase.
Source: Etsy.com

SiSi on Aug 15, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Superb lamp! Love it, fabulous.
Source: Etsy.com

chateaugm on Aug 29, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

nbg88 on Aug 15, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Source: Etsy.com

kjo58 on Jul 29, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Just lovely! And arrived so fast, thank you....hand delivered!!!
Source: Etsy.com

Annie on Jul 14, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Great, classic, mid-century rocker in perfect condition.
Source: Etsy.com

hippotony on Jul 12, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Beautiful rug, in great shape!
Source: Etsy.com

Denise on Jul 1, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Looks great! Works great! Packaged really well. Thank you!
Source: Etsy.com

jasmineaboud on Jun 30, 2015
5 of 5 stars
a work of art, love my clam a quality piece. thankyou for shipping to sydney, a very easy transaction. much appreciated, kind regards naomi
Source: Etsy.com

lexus55 on Jun 13, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Very please with the chairs and delivery
Source: Etsy.com

Julie on Jun 10, 2015
5 of 5 stars
The table is beautiful and perfectly refinished. Thank you!
Source: Etsy.com

Julie on Jun 10, 2015
5 of 5 stars
The chairs are beautiful and perfectly refinished! I couldn't be happier with them.
Source: Etsy.com

Ann on Jun 2, 2015
5 of 5 stars
This item was delivered in like new, perfect condition! We love it! The vendor was really easy to work with and the delivery people they work with were very nice and professional.
Source: Etsy.com

ajkview on Jun 23, 2015
1 of 5 stars
It did not ship at all. I am left with the concern that the Etsy purchase was a sham.
Vintage Supply responded on Jul 1, 2015
We are so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Unfortunately, this item sold in-store the same day that you purchased it online. It was our mistake for not deactivating the posting soon enough. We did, however, refund your money in full. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and as an apology, we would like to offer you a 15% discount on any item of your choice. Good day!
Source: Etsy.com

Angela Asbury Interiors on Jun 2, 2015
5 of 5 stars
This piece is gorgeous-perfectly refinished, finish looks original!! We love it!!
Source: Etsy.com

Tam on May 31, 2015
5 of 5 stars
This dresser is beyond beautiful.
Source: Etsy.com

cege07 on May 27, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Good communication. Rapid delivery. Item as described.
Source: Etsy.com

frankroman9 on May 15, 2015
5 of 5 stars
thank you,
it arrived in good shape.
Source: Etsy.com

rescu67 on May 5, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Perfect item for our space.
Source: Etsy.com

Corey on May 3, 2015
5 of 5 stars
beautiful chairs in great condition. Thanks for excellent service.
Source: Etsy.com

jmarcois on Apr 30, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Beautiful! I'm so pleased with the chairs!
Source: Etsy.com

sadexcuseforagirl on Apr 27, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Great find and prompt delivery! Will be on the lookout for more gems.
Source: Etsy.com

Sharon on Apr 22, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Love my night stands!! Excellent transaction - extremely responsive, quick and professional - thank you!!
Source: Etsy.com

Leigh on Apr 4, 2015
5 of 5 stars
items arrived safely; they are even prettier in person! thanks!
Source: Etsy.com

MARIANA on Mar 27, 2015
5 of 5 stars
fast shipping. excellent condition. love it. thank you.
Source: Etsy.com

Debbie on Mar 16, 2015
5 of 5 stars
These beautiful chairs are perfect! The color of the cushions is like a blood orange, just fabulous! Arrived in perfect condition and they even very graciously held them for me an extra week until my floors were refinished. Will definitely shop again!
Source: Etsy.com

pkrucko on Mar 3, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Great mcm vintage ceramic lamp. Will enjoy very much in our mcm home!
Source: Etsy.com

pkrucko on Mar 2, 2015
5 of 5 stars
I have looked for these chairs for the past 9 years to replace ones previously lost. Beautiful condition. Thank you!
Source: Etsy.com

pkrucko on Mar 2, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Fantastic quality mcm desk. Very unusual and will look beautiful in our mcm home!
Source: Etsy.com

Bluej9 on Mar 2, 2015
5 of 5 stars
What an incredible find! This desk is in perfect, mint condition. It is absolutley beautiful! I would highly recommend this seller. The customer services is incredible. Thank you very much from a very happy customer!!
Source: Etsy.com

arnold on Feb 28, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Very pleased. Seller very helpful.
Source: Etsy.com

josh4u0510 on Jan 30, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Great lamp. Fast shipping. Very well packed. Thank you
Source: Etsy.com

Nathan on Jan 26, 2015
5 of 5 stars
The chairs were beautiful. As pictured, and the fabric is even nicer than we expected. They are also quite comfortable. Billy is fair and honest and easy to deal with.
Source: Etsy.com

mimiswen on Jan 17, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Great Trunk! Great customer service! Very happy with purchase!

Frances on Jan 13, 2015
5 of 5 stars
We love the chest. It is in beautiful condition and is exactly what we
expected. The person at Vintage Supply LA was prompt in answering my questions and made shipping very easy.
Source: Etsy.com

John on Jan 6, 2015
5 of 5 stars
Exactly what I imagined it to be in quality and beauty. Billy did a great job and I look forward to purchasing in the near future from him again
Source: Etsy.com

josh4u0510 on Dec 30, 2014
5 of 5 stars
Great lamp. Very well packed. Fast shipping. Will buy from billy again.
Source: Etsy.com

brianefritz on Dec 16, 2014
5 of 5 stars
Beautiful chair and great service by Billy!
Source: Etsy.com

andrew on Dec 8, 2014
5 of 5 stars
Great piece of furniture. Thanks.
Source: Etsy.com

jesakaa on Dec 8, 2014
5 of 5 stars
They look amazing! Well packed to ship.
Source: Etsy.com

Juliet on Dec 6, 2014
5 of 5 stars
Love the item, price and service. Highly recommend!
Source: Etsy.com

Juliet on Dec 6, 2014
5 of 5 stars
Fantastic item; stunningly good service. Could not recommend more highly.
Source: Etsy.com

rozellglass on Dec 5, 2014
5 of 5 stars
Love this item. Great seller with great communication. Thanks
Source: Etsy.com

scintilla01 on Nov 24, 2014
5 of 5 stars
5 stars for everything: beautiful item, wonderfully packed and a very responsive and kind seller!
Source: Etsy.com

julietgahan on Nov 11, 2014
5 of 5 stars

Very easy transaction and chair is great! Gracias!

Mid Century Modern Leather Club Chair

Source: Etsy.com


Janis on Nov 3, 2014

5 of 5 stars

The table is perfect in the space. Thanks!
Picking it up was easy. Loved the store' s other goods!

Vintage Walnut Coffee Table by Jens Risom

Source: Etsy.com


Scott on Oct 20, 2014

5 of 5 stars

Excellent. Exactly as described. Prompt delivery. Will be back.

Mid Century Modern Walnut Side Table

Source: Etsy.com


Scott on Oct 20, 2014

5 of 5 stars

Excellent. Exactly as described. Prompt delivery. Will be back.

Mid Century Modern Walnut Credenza 

Source: Etsy.com


Scott on Oct 20, 2014

5 of 5 stars

Excellent. Exactly as described. Prompt delivery. Will be back.

Mid Century Modern Walnut Lounge Chair

Source: Etsy.com


Scott on Oct 20, 2014

5 of 5 stars

Excellent. Exactly as described. Prompt delivery. Will be back.

Vintage Leather Desk Chair

Source: Etsy.com


john on Oct 17, 2014

5 of 5 stars

Vintage supply LA has some beautiful furniture! I dont often write reviews however Vintage Supply LA did such a professional job packing my nightstands I thought I would mention how happy I am with vintage Supply LA. Thanks again!!!

Mid Century Modern Walnut Nights Stands

Source: Etsy.com


john on Oct 17, 2014

5 of 5 stars

Super (perfect) condition, high quality vintage furniture. Thank you so much!!

Mid Century Modern Walnut Nights Stands

Source: Etsy.com


Kyli on Oct 13, 2014

5 of 5 stars

Beautiful settee! Arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Source: Etsy.com

Luis on Sep 2, 2014

5 of 5 stars

What a fantastic decanter. Expertly packed with fast shipping. Thank you.

Vintage Blenko Glass Vase

Source: Etsy.com

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now